Global Headquarters

Snom Technology GmbH
Wittestraße 30 G
13509 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 30 39833-0
Fax: +49 30 39833-111
officemanagement@snom.com

 

Contact us directly

In Italy

Snom Technology GmbH
Via Milano1
20020 Lainate (Milano area)

Tel: +39 02 00611212
Fax: +39 02 93661864
office.it@snom.com

In UK

Snom Technology GmbH
The Courtyard
High Street
Ascot
Berkshire
SL5 7HP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 161 348 7500
Fax: +44 161 348 7509
office.uk@snom.com

In France

Snom Technology GmbH
1er Etage Gauche
6 Parc des fontenelles
78870 Bailly

Tel: +33 1 80 87 64 87
Fax: +33 1 80 87 62 88
office.fr@snom.com

In Spain

Office Opening Soon 

Tel: +34 936 550 665
office.es@snom.com

In USA

Snom, Inc.
2603 Camino Ramon
Suite 420
San Ramon, CA  94583

Sales: 339-227-6160
Support: 339-227-6160
Fax: 339-227-6180
infoUSA@snom.com

 

In Taiwan

Snom Technology Ltd.
Rm. 828, 5F, No. 285, Sec. 4
Zhongxiao E. Rd.
Da’an Dist.
Taipei City 10692
Chinese:10692 台北市大安區忠孝東路四段285號5樓828室

Tel: +886-2-8751-1120
Fax: +886-2-8751-1130

office.tw@snom.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

judith_fass_neu.png

Judith Faß

Sales Representative DACH

Tel: +49 30 39833 1206
Email: Judith.Fass@snom.com

Christian-Rapp_100px.jpg

Christian Rapp

Channel Director DACH

Tel: +49 30 39833 1215
Email: Christian.Rapp@snom.com

rudi_stahl.png

Rudi Stahl

Channel Director DACH

Tel: +49 30 39833 1214
Email: Rudi.Stahl@snom.com

DietmarSteinbruecker_WB_100x100px.png

Dietmar Steinbrücker

Director Service Providers

Tel: +49 30 39833 1203
Email: Dietmar.Steinbruecker@snom.com

violet_taege.png

Violet Taege

Distribution Director DACH

Tel: +49 30 39833 1207
Email: Violet.Taege@snom.com

Middle-East, Africa, Russia, Asia & Australia

JulieCartier_WB_100x100px.png

Julie Cartier

Channel Director New Markets

Tel: +49 30 39833 1204
Email: Julie.Cartier@snom.com

anamulhaque100x100.png

Anamul Haque

Sales Representative New Markets

Tel: +49 30 39833 1210
Email: Anamul.Haque@snom.com

Scandinavia & Benelux

joerg_kampers_website.jpg

Jörg Kampers

Channel Director Nordics

Tel: +49 30 39833 1208
Email: joerg.kampers@snom.com

France

NoemiaDomingues_WB_100x100px.png

Noemia Domingues

Sales Representative France

Tel: +49 30 39833 2203
Email: Noemia.Domingues@snom.com

MyriamL_WB_100x100px.png

Myriam Lghadioui

Distribution Director France

Tel: +49 30 39833 157
Email: Myriam.Lghadioui@snom.com

gregory_roge.png

Grégory Rogé

Channel Director France

Tel: +33 1 85 83 00 16
Email: Gregory.Roge@snom.com

Italy and Israel

fabio_albanini.png

Fabio Albanini

Head of Sales, South Europe

Tel: +39 02 00611 212
Tel: +49 30 39833 130
Email: Fabio.Albanini@snom.com

MassimoLucini_WB_100x100px.png

Massimo Lucini

Channel Director Italy

Tel: +49 30 39833 485
Email: Massimo.Lucini@snom.com

Spain and Portugal

fabio_albanini.png

Fabio Albanini

Head of Sales, South Europe

Tel: +39 02 00611 212
Tel: +49 30 39833 130
Email: Fabio.Albanini@snom.com

morgane_roland.png

Morgane Roland

Channel Director Iberia

Tel: +34 610 347 810
Email: Morgane.Roland@snom.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

AlisonTetlow_WB_100x100px.png

Alison Tetlow

Distribution Director UK

Tel: +44 7827 279375
Email: Alison.Tetlow@snom.com

Americas & Caribbean

TommyLee_WB_100x100px.png

Tommy Lee

Head of Americas

Tel: +1.339.227.6168
Email: Tommy.Lee@snom.com

Sarah_Boucher_105x105.jpg

Sarah Boucher

Inside Sales Manager

Tel: +1.339.227.6179
Email: Sarah.Boucher@snom.com


Find a Snom Reseller

Snom professional VoIP products are sold exclusively through accredited Snom partners.

Find Reseller

Become a Snom Partner

All value-added resellers and service providers who wish to sell and install Snom products are invited to register.

Partner Portal

Newsletter

Sign up for our Snom Newsletter

Newsletter